ई एस एस ओ-राष्ट्रीय अंटार्किटक एवं समुद्री अंनुसंधान केन्द्र

ESSO-NATIONAL CENTRE FOR ANTARCTIC AND OCEAN RESEARCH

(पृथ्वी विज्ञान मंत्रालय के अधिन स्वायत्तशासी संस्थान, भारत सरकार)

(An Autonomous Society under the Ministry of Earth Sciences) हेडलैण्ड सडा, वास्को-डा-गामा, गोवा-403804

Headland Sada, Vasco-da-Gama – Goa – 403 804.

No. NCAOR/II/Rec-III(4)/17

NOTICE

Date: 12.03.2018

Subject: Result of interview conducted from 16th February, 2018, 19th to 24th February, 2018 for the post of Scientist B & 07th to 09th March, 2018 for Project Scientist C at NCAOR

The name of the selected candidates with reference to the interview held from 16th February, 2018, 19th to 24th February, 2018 for the post of Scientist B & 07th to 09th march, 2018 for the post of Scientist C on contract basis at NCAOR against NCAOR advt. no. NCAOR/77/1 6 & NCAOR/77/17 is given below.

Sl. No.	Post Code	Name of the Candidate	Category	Remark		
Position Posts Post Coo Date of I						
1	07	Naga Raju Kanna	OBC/PH	Selected		
2.	13	R Prerna	Gen	Selected		
3.	14	Rajeev Yadav	Gen	Selected		
4.	15	Shoraisam Khogenkumar Singh	OBC	Selected		
Wait List Candidates for Project Scientist B for above Post Codes						
5.	07	Sanjay Singh Negi	Gen	WL-1		
6.	14	Ashish Gangadharrao Warhade	OBC	WL-1		
7.	15	Tyson Sebastian	OBC	WL-1		

Sl. No.	Post Code	Name of the Candidate	Category	Remark			
Position	Position : Project Scientist B						
Posts	: 12	(Twelve)					
Post Cod		9,10,11, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29	9, 30, 31				
Date of 1	Interview: 1	9 th to 21 st February 2018					
1	09	Chandrakant Rathore	OBC	Selected			
2	10	None found suitable					
3	11	Mohammed Shafeeq B	OBC	Selected			
4	22	Bijesh C M	Gen	Selected			
5	23	Sacchi Rajappa	Gen	Selected			
6	24	Susanth S	Gen	Selected			
7	25	Twinkle Damodharan	OBC	Selected			

8	26	Prajith A	Gen	Selected		
9	28	Mahesh Narayanan	Gen	Selected		
10	29	Rupesh Kumar Sinha	Gen	Selected		
11	30	Koushick Sen	Gen	Selected		
12	31	Deepak Kumar Agarwal	Gen	Selected		
V	Wait List Candidates for Project Scientist B for the above Post Codes					
13	11	Gidugu Himakantha	Gen	WL-1		
14	22	Darisipudi Srinivas	Gen	WL-1		
15	23	Priyesh Kunnummal	Gen	WL-1		
16	25	Ajeesh Ms	OBC	WL-1		
17	26	Rajasree A	SC	WL-1		
18	28	Gidugu Himakantha	Gen	WL-1		
19	29	Mandar Bandekar	Gen	WL-1		
20	30	Amit Kumar	SC	WL-1		
21	31	Purnima Bejugam	Gem	WL-1		

Sl. No.	Post Code	Name of the Candidate	Category	Remark
Position Posts Post Code Date of In	: 18 e : 1,2	oject Scientist B (Twelve) ,3,4,5,6,8,16,17,18,19,20,32,38, ^{2nd} to 24 th February 2018	39,40,44,45	
1	01	Subha Anand S	OBC	Selected
2	02	Sarathchandraprasad T	OBC	Selected
3	03	Syed Mohammad Saalim	Gen	Selected
4	04	Michelle Fernandes	Gen	Selected
5	05	Cheryl A. Noronha E. D'mello	Gen	Selected
6	06	None found suitable		
7	08	None found suitable		
8	16	Vinay Kumar Gaddam	OBC	Selected
9	17	Lavkush Kumar Patel	OBC	Selected
10	18	Vikram Goel	Gen	Selected
11	19	Ankit Pramanik	Gen	Selected
12	20	Abhilash Nair	Gen	Selected
13	32	Shridhar Digambar Jawak	Gen	Selected
14	38	Sathish Mohan Botsa	SC	Selected
15	39	Magesh Nochyil Sivan	OBC	Selected
16	40	Vipindas P V	OBC	Selected

17	44	Ajit T. Singh	Gen	Selected
18	45	Gautami Dev Samui	Gen	Selected
,	Wait List Ca	andidates for Project Scien	tist B for abov	re Post Codes
19	03	Shital Paulu Godad	Gen	WL-1
20	16	Kiledar Singh Tomar	Gen	WL-1
21	19	Anurag Kumar	Gen	WL-1
22	20	Mritunjoy Banerjee	Gen	WL-1
23	32	Kiledar Singh Tomar	Gen	WL-1
24	38	Maria Fernandes	Gen	WL-1
25	39	Rasiq Kelassanthodi	OBC	WL-1
26	40	Jani Kunal Dilipkumar	Gen	WL-1
27	44	Tanuj Shukla	Gen	WL-1
28	45	Shipra Nagar	Gen	WL-1

Sl. No.	Post Code	Name of the Candidate	Category	Remark
Posts : 10 Post Code	e : 21, 27, 33,	ntist B 34, 35, 36, 37, 41, 42, 43 nd to 24th February 2018		
1	21	None found Suitable		
2	27	Srinivas Rao Arvapalli	Gen	Selected
3	33	Subeesh M P	Gen	Selected
4	34	Asutosh Acharya	Gen	Selected
5	35	None found Suitable		
6	36	Debanada Biswas	SC	Selected
7	37	None found Suitable		
8	41	Vidya P.J	OBC	Selected
9	42	None found Suitable		
10	43	None found Suitable		
Wait List Candidates for Project Scientist B for above Post Codes				
11	27	Gurumoorthi	SC	WL-1
12	36	Johnny Konjarla	OBC	WL- 1
13	41	C. C. Bajish	Gen	WL-1

Sl. No.	Post Code	Name of the Candidate	Remark
Position	: Proje	ect Scientist C	
Posts : 12 (7		'welve)	
Post Code	: 1, 2,	3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ,10, 11, 12	

Date of I	nterview:0	7 th to 09 th March, 2018	
1	01	Sheryl Oliveira Fernandes	Selected
2	02	Surya Prakash Lankalapalli	Selected
3	03	Mahalinganathan. K	Selected
4	04	Bhanu Pratap	Selected
5	05	Mahesh B S (*)	(*)
6	06	Vidya P.J	Selected
7	07	Amit Sarkar	Selected
8	08	Melena Augusta Soares (*)	(*)
9	09	Ravidas Naik	Selected
10	10	Vankara Venkataramana (*)	(*)
11	11	None found Suitable	
12	12	Anand Jain	Selected
(*) Post		ne grade of Project Scientist B	ve Post Codes
13	01	Manmadhan Kanagasabhapathy	WL-1
14		Periasamy	WL-2
15	02	M. Raju	WL-1
16	06	C.C. Bajish	WL-1
17		Racheal Chacko	WL-2
		<u> </u>	

Sd/-(एस. अनूप / S. Anoop) प्रशासनिक अधिकारी/ Administrative Officer